How do I sign out of the Payments Portal?

Important: The Payments Portal does not automatically save your progress. You should complete your current task before signing out. For security reasons, the Payments Portal automatically ends your current session after 15 minutes of inactivity.

To manually sign out:

  1. From the top-right of the Payments Portal, click your user name.
  2. From the drop-down menu, click Sign Out.
Sign Out

Modified on: Mon, 7 Jan, 2019 at 8:28 AM